Here is a List of Languages AdSense Supports presently in 2017. Below are the lists of AdSense Supported languages. The primarily language can be one of these to participate in the AdSense Program. Sign Up for AdSense if your website’s primarily language is given below.

You must read Google AdSense Earning Totally Depends on 5 factors to boost your Earning. Besides this you can also Boost your Earning with Page-Level Ads.

List of Languages AdSense Supports

Before Applying for AdSense Program you also must read Why Google AdSense Rejects your Website Application?

When you Apply for Google AdSense, they ask you for primary language during the application process. Select your primary language, one of the mentioned below.  If you’re approved, AdSense will serve relevant ads to your pages in the appropriate language. Even if your site contains multiple supported languages.

List of AdSense Supported languages are:

  1. Arabic
  2. Bulgarian
  3. Chinese (simplified)
  4. Chinese (traditional)
  5. Croatian
  6. Czech
  7. Danish
  8. Dutch
  9. English
  10. Estonian
  11. Filipino
  12. Finnish
  13. French
  14. German
  15. Greek
  16. Hebrew
  17. Hindi
  18. Hungarian
  19. Indonesian
  20. Italian
  21. Japanese
  22. Korean
  23. Latvian
  24. Lithuanian
  25. Malay
  26. Norwegian
  27. Polish
  28. Portuguese
  29. Romanian
  30. Russian
  31. Serbian
  32. Slovak
  33. Slovenian
  34. Spanish
  35. Swedish
  36. Thai
  37. Turkish
  38. Ukrainian
  39. Vietnamese

Google AdSense supported Languages are defined Above. Hope you find this helpful.

NOTE: Presently AdSense Program Policies does not allow you to place the AdSense Ads on  pages whose content language is not in theAdSense unsupported language.

You can also visit the Google AdSense Support Page for list of AdSense Supported Languages.

Follow these recommended steps before applying for Google AdSense.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

9 − five =